ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect scottDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect kirkDating Prospect ioana
Default Female Profile

judy121

31, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

I am a good looking girl

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love museums, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets.......and I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted.I`ve a naturally curious mind and love to learn about peopl s, cultures, and so many other things. So meeting someone with different interests they can share with me is a bonus! I read everyday from both fiction and non-fiction for both relaxation and my love of learning. I believe life is a long process of learning if we only take the opportunities that come our way! if you are the kind am looking for ...You will find the most honorable intentions with me; you are invited to touch my heart, my mind, my soul and all senses and I truly hope we will find the most satisfying exchange hopefully leading to the Love and Care which I am looking for..Please feel invited to say anything, to share your intentions, your objectives in detail as much as you feel fit doing! And please if you know you`ve met anyone and still wants to try me out please don`t try to contact me,cause am on this site to seek someone who`ll have me for the rest of his life and who`s willing to do everything possible to make me come to him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect elenDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect hiramDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect unicornDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect orionDating Prospect seekingmynorthstar