ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect gladysDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect stellaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect gustavo
Default Male Profile

deanneese

53, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Smile and the World Smiles With You

Good guy looking to meet a wonderful woman. Will fill this out later. Just tyring out this website for now to see what it is like. Hope to find someone wonderful. 48 years old, live in San Francisco, CA. Lived in London, Zurich, and Singapore outside the United States.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect hiramDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect laraDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect hanumanbalvanta