personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect scottDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect unicornDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect laraDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect benDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect reikian
Default Male Profile

hara

52, male, divorced

Hanko, Finland

Anything is possible

I am a middle-aged man from a Finland. I was once established a two consulting branch companies, developed them practical and successful, nowadays it is sufficient to monitor their performance in the background. Now there is a more time to look at what direction the life would take next. Whatever, I am an open-minded and confident.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect elenDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect brockDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect missv777