personality... courageous

Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect jayDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect freebirdrr
Default Female Profile

tasha44

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Life is a journey, it's sweeter having someone to join you.

I am outgoing, spiritual and intellectual. I love writing, exploring and connecting with people. As a free-spirit, I strive to be an entrepreneur and inspire people to free themselves and live an authentic life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect samminDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect chuck