personality... daring

Dating Prospect unicornDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect orionDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect goddess57
Default Male Profile

rocketengg

54, male, divorced

Riverview, United States

Spontaneous Loving Man

I am spontaneous, fun-loving, financially secured, divorced professional. I am a happy person, and I believe happiness comes from within. I am a hopeless romantic; enjoy strolling on a moonlit beach. I like cuddling, rain showers, and private moments. I am very active and energetic, I walk and swim regularly. I like movies, dancing, traveling, and reading. Also, I like to be out in the nature with someone special. I have been a Rocket Scientist for almost 22 years. I am involved with designing, developing, testing, and manufacturing Rocket Engines. It is a very exciting job and I really enjoy my work a lot. I love to travel and have traveled extensively to Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Ecuador, Venezuela, Bolivia, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Myanmar, China, Ukraine, Russia, UK, Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Hong Kong, Macau, Egypt, Turkey, Romania, Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippine, and of course most of USA and India.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect laraDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect kirkDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect samminDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect evilla