personality... friendly

Dating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect laraDating Prospect royDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect adamspiritDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect jayDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect veggiegal4uDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect teeskyDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect lovingnature23Dating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect spiritdancer11
Go Dating Now mary11

mary11

33, female, single

Durham, United States

Hope to find that real man soon.

I am laid back, respectful, understanding, a great listener and not out for just myself. I like to give more than I like to receive but I don't expect more than honesty and faithfulness. I think communication, trust, and honesty are a must in any relationship, whether it be friends or more. I enjoy going out to dinner/movie as well as staying indoors with that special someone. I enjoy a walk in the park, a nice picnic, watching the sunset, etc. I enjoy the small things in life. I have a good sense of humor, very attentive, and love to laugh and have fun.  I look at internet dating as a way to introduce ourselves. I think getting to know someone should be done face-to-face. For me there's less pressure to meet someone I haven't built up in my head over several emails.Thanks fo your time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

milo

49, male, divorced

Heywood, England, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: artcampingtravelingnatureadventureeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dcountry walks dinning out, beach, parksdrivingenjoying coffeereadingvacation

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. conscious livingopen mindedfunnyhonestyinteligence

Meetups: a walk in the parkteatreat the beachdinner and a moviea restaurantany place that inspires with beauty and delightscafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: boring partner cheatingargumentativedisrespectfulfake profilelack of self awareness

Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect saiDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect nicolasheffieldDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect laughlovelight123Dating Prospect real4uDating Prospect dave1623