personality... honorable

Dating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect benDating Prospect orionDating Prospect scottDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect beelove
Default Male Profile

pangolin

42, male, single

Ou Kan, Cambodia

Good, honest, kind, friendly, fun man looking for a nice girl!

I am a happy and friendly guy who likes to travel, meet people, try new foods and see new places. I love nature and wildlife, making people smile, and generally enjoying life! I have an overactive sense of humour sometimes and a casual, laid back attitude to life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect laraDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect dave1623