personality... reliable

Dating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect april707Dating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect brockDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect lara
Default Female Profile

janinegreen

41, female, single

Hollywood, United States

marriage minded

am a honest lady with deep sense of humor, i love to cook and swim a lot to keep me in good shape, i do not believe in taking life too serious and what we give life is what we get, like the indoor and outdoor activities, like to go to museum, evening walk, a quiet place could be an i deal place for a first date, be free to contact me lets see

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect benDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect hiram