personality... secure

Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect scottDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect mollyDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect unicornDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect orion
Default Male Profile

david

34, male, single

Wodata, Nigeria

I am the type who respect good sense of humour....im loving and caring...easy going. im a lover of music...who study music in the university....I love to play the piano and other instruments, I have a very unique voice..im a good composer with recorded tracks...no regrets in meeting a cool guy like me,.. fell free to ask more from me and I will tell you....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect yannisDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect brockDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect missv777