personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect yannisDating Prospect sigarni
Default Female Profile

carolina89

31, female, single

Peetz, United States

My name is Carolina and I'm a 24 year old girl trying to live a compassionate life full of love, helping others, and feeling connected to something bigger than me. My spirituality is important to me although I do not affiliate with any particular group/institution. I feel connected when I meditate, read inspirational and enlightening texts and try to spend time in nature and around other people who are positive and loving as well. My intention/goal is to always raise my vibrational level (and the collective vibrational level). I also love adventures, having fun and exploring life and this planet. I'm looking for someone open-minded with similar values, who loves life as much as I do that I can have fun with. I spend my free time writing my random thoughts/musings, reading everything under the sun, laughing (a lot), hanging with my family and friends, traveling, going on random adventures, salsa dancing and meditating. I enjoy feeling connected. Connected to my loved ones, to nature, and to the universe whether its through mindful writing, meditation, an amazing book or staring into a beautiful scene in nature. I really enjoy lots of dancing, lots of laughing, trying new foods, going to new places, learning about new things. My goal in life is live a live of giving to others in a way that I feel passionate of others: to alleviate human suffering and to live of life of love. I want to do everything I do through love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect chuckDating Prospect orionDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect benDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect missv777