personality... trusting

Dating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect scottDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect laraDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect gladys
Default Male Profile

dove

49, male, widowed

Norco, United States

FEEL FREE TO DROP YOUR NOTE TO ME

I am easy going, faithful, friendly, funny, generous, open minded, patient, quiet, romantic, sense of humor, shy, I'm family loving, shy and don't talk much at the beginning but after getting to know me for a while, you will find out that I'm fun to talk with and I like to make people smile, laugh and happy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect samminDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect anndreyah