pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect brockDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect gladysDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect benDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect annaluz
Default Female Profile

sandra

41, female, separated

Wecota, United States

First of all I would say that I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romant

What I want to find in my future relations, is mutual respect and understanding. I want him to be not only my partner, but also a kind soulmate. It might sound common, but I think all people are searching for it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: French

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect samminDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect alexis