Black Spiritual Dating

Black Spiritual Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationRifferswil, Affoltern, Zuerich, Switzerland StatusSingle
Age34, Female, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenuine
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I am a deep woman, a radiating woman, a strong woman, walking my path with love, authenticity, compassion and gratitude. Nature is deeply important to me, walking barefoot through the fields, jumping naked in to the sea, wandering through wilderness, meditating my the waterfalls... I am a Yogini, first and foremost for myself, but also teaching and facilitating workshops and retreats. I love to sing and to dance... Yes, dancing is so important to me, so healing and nourishing... I love eating and cooking healthy, wholesome organic food and celebrating life in all its forms and shapes... I love travelling and going on adventures... I am a woman with many different sides: I enjoy the simplicity of being in nature, sleeping on the ground and cooking on the open fire, as well as dressing up elegantly and going to a nice concert or some fine dining... I have a love for the detail, like to dress beautifully and have my home decorated with flowers and candles... Beauty offers beauty... I love to be with my friends, and in my sister circles and i also need my time alone, to go inside, regenerate and balance my work as an osteopath. I can not be caged yet i yearn to go deep with a beautiful man. trust, growth, love, integrity, humour, playfulness, freedom, committment, good communication, soulfood, intimacy, mindfulness and tantric sexuality, conscious family and living... are you ready for an amazing journey together?

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalitySwitzerland Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationMedical LanguagesGerman / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I love surprises


Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global