Black Spiritual Dating

Black Spiritual Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationJamaica, Queens, New York, United States StatusSingle
Age40, Female, 5'2" (158 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCompassionate
Site Star SignAries

About Me

I'm a shy person in the beginning but I break out of my shell once I get to know you. I am a spiritual and pure genuine person always striving each day no matter what goes on to keep a positive mindset. I am a hard working person and love what I do. I don't get much time for myself because of the type of work that I do. I spend some of my days off with my family. I live a healthy lifestyle, and enjoy going to the gym. I like to look at people for what they are on the inside not what they look like on the outside. The type of man I would like to meet is someone who has good work ethics, spiritual, willing to always grow, knows how to treat a lady, honest, respectful, trusting, and loving. Enjoys doing simple things with his mate, even simply workout together. The type of man who treats his mate the way he treats his mother.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationVeterinary LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever




Fake people

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global