religion... atheist

Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect benDating Prospect jayDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect laraDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect michaelthemystic
Default Female Profile

sandra

41, female, separated

Wecota, United States

First of all I would say that I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romant

What I want to find in my future relations, is mutual respect and understanding. I want him to be not only my partner, but also a kind soulmate. It might sound common, but I think all people are searching for it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: French

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect scottDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect chuckDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect elen