religion... baptist

Dating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect orionDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect april707Dating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect annaluz
Default Female Profile

oceanlady22

40, female, single

King City, United States

Hello

Well my name is portia and I thought I would give this a try just to see what happends becuase on my own is not going to well. I mean if there is a loser, no job, lazy, ***hole out there he always seems to find me and I am about tired of it.. So If you are a lazy, no job loser,or an ***hole please do not contact me! :O) Phew, now that I got that off my chest. Like I was saying my name is Portia I am 38 years old, I have two kids that live with me full time ages 8 and 10, They are the number one loves in my life, if thats ok with you, please keep reading :O). I am a happy person for the most part, and try to make the best out of every situation. Most of the time you will find me with a smile on my face. I love to laugh and make people laugh, and if someones sad or angry or just having a bad day there I am trying to cheer them up! I strongly believe that life is to short to be angry or I should say to stay angry, becuase I do have my moments.. I am the nicest person you'll ever meet (everybody says so)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Costa Rica

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect stellaDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect benDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect ioana