religion... protestant

Dating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect elenDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect verassa82
Go Dating Now micheal

micheal

53, male, divorced

Bremerhaven, Germany

Am very honest and faithful man

I am energetic, elegant and attractive… Someone may say I am perfect while looking at me or my pictures. But it is more important for me to know that a person say more about my inner being, about my soul, individual characteristics. I need to feel someone shares with me and don’t throw words into the air.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuckDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect orionDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect reikianDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect scottDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect ddannygiesbrecht